School Staff     

We all strive to give the children the best education we can!

"Professional development has led to strong expertise in key areas." Tim Coulson, Regional Schools' Commissioner, January 2017

Miss Dawn Liddle

Executive Headteacher (both schools)

 Child Protection Officer

        Educational Visits Co-ordinator

         SDP for Safeguarding

      Assessment Co-ordinator

                      Thrive Practitioner

Mr Jeremy Wilkinson

Deputy Head

Alternate SDP for Safeguarding and Child Protection

Prevent Lead

Year 6 Class Teacher

Miss Emily Nikerson

Assistant Head Teacher

Early Years Coordinator

Key Stage 1 Coordinator

Miss Alice Williams

Senior Teacher 

Key Stage 2 Co-ordinator

Otter Class Teacher

Gifted and Talented / More Able Co-ordinator

English Co-ordinator

Maths Co-ordinator

Music Co-ordinator

Staff Governor 

Mrs Brie Ditchfield

Dolphin Class Teacher

English Co-ordinator

Mrs Jennifer Lancaster

Penguin Class Teacher

School Council Facilitator 

Miss Grace Dellar

Teaching Assistant

School Website Administrator

Mrs Sue Groves

Teaching Assistant

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Karla Reed 

Cover Supervisor

P.E. Teacher - NPETCS Qualified

Teaching Assistant - Key Stage 2 Literacy and Numeracy intervention 

PE Co-ordinator 

Mrs Janice Lewis 

Teaching Assistant

KS1 phonics intervention

Mrs Eileen Peacock 

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lorna Gonsalves



Mrs Tracy Taylor 

HLTA Cover Supervisor

Music Co-ordinator


Mrs Karen Gibson 

Specialist SEN support (Both Schools)

Mrs Chrissie Broughton 

Lunchtime supervisor


Mrs Michelle Moore

Lunchtime Supervisor and Play leader 

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Collison

Lunchtime Supervisor

Helen Giles


 Dione Evans


Karen Bocking

Teaching Assistant

Mr Andy Laughton

Chair of Governors

Miss Kayleigh Jackson 

Lunchtime Supervisor 

(Maternity Leave)